Captains of Commerce

Education is Key!
The sales team have recently been through extensive Princpal+ system training. “We gained a deeper understanding as well as an appreciation of the admin system and were in awe as learners were automatically assigned to subjects in the Curriculum.”, said Keith Smith, Head of Sales.

Who We Are

Carien Venter

East Rand Account Manager
Clair Nothard

KwaZulu-Natal Coastal Account Manager
Hilmarie Stephenson

Cape Town Account Manager
Inge De Bruyn

Nelspruit Account Manager
Jaco Prinsloo

Pretoria Account Manager

Johanlie Janeke

Free State and North-Cape Account Manager


Lucy Jansen

Gauteng Account Manager

Marna Viljoen

Western Cape Account Manager

Paul Rencken

KwaZulu-Natal Inland Account Manager

Vanessa Rudman

Johannesburg Account Manager

We Are Glad You Said Yes!

Over the past two months, quite a few schools joined forces with d6 education in our continued effort to create #effectiveschools both nationally and internationally. It is never an easy decision to take the plunge on a new product or service, but we are so glad you said ‘yes’. We believe that together we can make a difference. We would like to formally welcome the following Principal+ and Communicator schools:

Principal+ Schools
  • Berea West Preparatory School
  • Hoërskool Die Fakkel
  • Hamakom Private School
  • Harriston School
  • Laerskool van Dyk Primary
  • Maranatha Christian School
  • Parkview Senior
  • Redwood Academy
  • Ridgeway Muslim School
  • Summerhill Preparatory School
  • Sweep Academy
Communicator Schools
  • Al – Azhar Primary
  • Aston Manor Primary School
  • Central Primary School
  • CVO – Skool Dankbaar
  • Escombe Primary School
  • Eunice Pre-Primary School
  • Greenhill Primary School
  • Helderberg Primary School
  • Hoërskool Suid – Natal
  • Hotazel College
  • Iketleletso Middle School
  • Insight Learning Centre
  • Khayalami Secondary School
  • Koningspikkies
  • Kruitberg Primary School
  • Laerskool Bloemfontein
  • Laerskool Burgersdorp
  • Millstream Preparatory School
  • Mismo Edu Centre
  • Mooi River Primary School
  • Norwood Primary School
  • Ottery Road Methodist Primary
  • Palmerston Pre-Primary School
  • Rhythmic Arts Academy
  • Rosettenville Central Primary School
  • Royal Schools Sky City
  • Sterkspruit Community School
  • Steyn City Schools
  • Taaibos Primary School
  • Willowmead Secondary School